1 # The format of this file is generally of the form
2 # <correct authorship information> <information found in commit message>
3 # for example:
4 # Proper Name <commit@email>
5 # <proper@email> <commit@email>
6 # Proper Name <proper@email> Commit Name <commit@email>
7 #
8 # See the MAPPING AUTHORS section of 'man git-shortlog' for more details.
9
10 # Such a remapping may be useful in particular for tracking authorship
11 # of commits erroneously made under an obscure alias or email address.
12 # (Some Name <some@name.com>, pour ne pas le citer)
13
14
15 ### Normalizing information for frequent git commit authors
16
17 Alain Frisch <alain@frisch.fr> alainfrisch <alain@frisch.fr>
18 <damien.doligez@inria.fr> <damien.doligez-inria.fr>
19 <damien.doligez@inria.fr> <damien.doligez@gmail.com>
20 Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
21 <luc.maranget@inria.fr> <Luc.Maranget@inria.fr>
22 <luc.maranget@inria.fr> <maranget@pl-59086.rocq.inria.fr>
23 <pierre.chambart@ocamlpro.com> <chambart@users.noreply.github.com>
24 <xavier.leroy@inria.fr> <xavierleroy@users.noreply.github.com>
25 <leo@lpw25.net> <lpw25@cl.cam.ac.uk>
26 <Jerome.Vouillon@pps.jussieu.fr> <jerome.vouillon@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr>
27 cvs2svn <no_author@ocaml.org>
28 Damien Doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr> Some Name <some@name.com>
29 Damien Doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr> doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr>
30 Mohamed Iguernelala <mohamed.iguernelala@gmail.com>
31 Jérémie Dimino <jdimino@janestreet.com>
32 Jeremy Yallop <yallop@gmail.com> yallop <yallop@gmail.com>
33 Nicolás Ojeda Bär <n.oje.bar@gmail.com>
34
35
36 ### Approved Approvers
37
38 # The current policy to handle pull requests for the compiler
39 # distribution is to merge a PR only it has been "approved" by someone
40 # who is not an author of the PR and has the "approver" status, by
41 # either
42 # (1) having been given commit rights, or
43 # (2) being part of the list of "approvers" below.
44 #
45 # Format:
46 #
47 # Preferred Name <nickname>
48
49 Gabriel Radanne <Drup>
50 Vincent Laviron <lthls@github>
51 Jeremy Yallop <yallop>
52
53
54 ### Remembering naming preferences for contributors
55
56 # The aliases below correspond to preference expressed by
57 # contributors on the name under which they credited, for example
58 # if they use an opaque nickname from github or mantis:
59 #
60 # Preferred Name <email> nickname <contribution-email>
61 # or
62 # Preferred Name <nickname@mantis>
63 # Preferred Name <nickname@github>
64 # to indicate a preference associated to a Mantis account.
65
66 Florian Angeletti <octa@polychoron.fr> octachron <octa@polychoron.fr>
67 Gabriel Radanne <drupyog@zoho.com> Drup <drupyog@zoho.com>
68 Pierre Weis <Pierre.Weis@inria.fr> pierreweis <Pierre.Weis@inria.fr>
69 John Christopher McAlpine <christophermcalpine@gmail.com> chrismamo1 <christophermcalpine@gmail.com>
70 Runhang Li <runhang@posteo.de> marklrh <marklrh@gmail.com>
71 Francis Souther <francis.southern@gmail.com> FDSouthern <francis.southern@gmail.com>
72 Simon Cruanes <simon.cruanes.2007@m4x.org> <c-cube@mantis>
73 Frederic Bour <frederic.bour@lakaban.net> <def@mantis>
74 David Sheets <dsheets@mantis>
75 David Allsopp <dra@mantis>
76 David Allsopp <dra27@github>
77 Tim Cuthbertson <gfxmonk@mantis>
78 Grégoire Henry <hnrgrgr@mantis>
79 Julien Moutinho <julm@mantis>
80 Adam Borowski <KiloByte@mantis>
81 Mikhail Mandrykin <mandrykin@mantis>
82 Maverick Woo <maverickwoo>
83 Andi McClure <mcc>
84 Michael Grünewald <michi>
85 Michael O'Connor <mkoconnor>
86 Florian Angeletti <octachron>
87 Kenji Tokudome <pocarist>
88 Philippe Veber <pveber>
89 Valentin Gatien-Baron <sliquister>
90 Valentin Gatien-Baron <valentin.gatienbaron@gmail.com>
91 Stephen Dolan <stedolan>
92 Junsong Li <lijunsong@mantis>
93 Junsong Li <ljs.darkfish@gmail.com>
94 Christophe Raffali <craff@mantis>
95 Christophe Raffali <ChriChri@mantis>
96 Anton Bachin <antron@mantis>
97 Reed Wilson <omion>
98 David Scott <djs55>
99 Martin Neuhäußer <sawfish@mantis>
100 Goswin von Brederlow <mrvn>
101 Thomas Leonard <talex@mantis>
102 Thomas Leonard <talex5@github>
103 Adrien Nader <adrien-n@github>
104 Sébastien Hinderer <shindere@github>
105 Sébastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@inria.fr>
106 Gabriel Scherer <gasche@github>
107 Immanuel Litzroth <sdev@mantis>
108 Jacques Le Normand <rathereasy@github>
109 Konstantin Romanov <const-rs@github>
110 Arseniy Alekseyev <aalekseyev@janestreet.com>
111 Dwight Guth <dwight.guth@runtimeverification.com>
112 Dwight Guth <dwightguth@github>
113 Andreas Hauptmann <andreashauptmann@t-online.de> fdopen <andreashauptmann@t-online.de>
114 Andreas Hauptmann <andreashauptmann@t-online.de> <fdopen@users.noreply.github.com>
115 Andreas Hauptmann <andreashauptmann@t-online.de> <aha@mantis>
116 Hendrik Tews <hendrik@askra.de>
117 Hugo Heuzard <hugo.heuzard@gmail.com>
118 Miod Vallat <miod@mantis>
119 Christoph Spiel <cspiel@mantis>
120 Joris Giovannangeli <joris@mantis>
121 Wilfred Hughes <wilfred@fb.com> <wilfred@mantis>
122 John Skaller <skaller@mantis>
123
124 # These contributors prefer to be referred to pseudonymously
125 whitequark <whitequark@whitequark.org>
126 william <william@mantis>
127 tkob <ether4@gmail.com>
128 ygrek <ygrek@autistici.org>
129 linse <linse@github>
130