Opam Package opam-solver.2.0.8

Package info

opam-nameopam-solver
opam-version2.0.8
synopsisopam 2.0 development libraries (solver)
descriptionSolver and Cudf interaction. This library is based on the Cudf and Dose libraries, and handles calls to the external solver from opam.
authors
  • Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>
  • Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>
  • Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
  • Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>
  • Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>
  • Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>
  • Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>
  • Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>
  • Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr>
  • Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
readme-fileREADME.md
deps (6)
revdeps (3)
metas (1)
libraries (1)

Package modules

Package sources

opam-solver

Package files

lib/opam-solver/opam_solver.cmxs
lib/opam-solver/opam_solver.cmxa
lib/opam-solver/opam_solver.cma
lib/opam-solver/opam_solver.a
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamSolverConfig.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamSolver.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolverSig.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolverSig.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolverSig.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolverSig.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamCudfSolver.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamCudf.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamBuiltinMccs.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.mli
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.ml
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.cmx
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.cmti
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.cmt
lib/opam-solver/opamActionGraph.cmi
lib/opam-solver/opam
lib/opam-solver/dune-package
lib/opam-solver/META
lib/opam-solver
doc/opam-solver/README.md
doc/opam-solver/LICENSE
doc/opam-solver/CHANGES
doc/opam-solver