Opam Package opam-installer.2.0.8

Package info

opam-nameopam-installer
opam-version2.0.8
synopsisInstallation of files to a prefix, following opam conventions
description opam-installer is a small tool that can read *.install files, as defined by opam [1], and execute them to install or remove package files without going through opam. [1] http://opam.ocaml.org/doc/2.0/Manual.html#lt-pkgname-gt-install
authors
  • Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>
  • Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>
  • Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
  • Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>
  • Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>
  • Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>
  • Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>
  • Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>
  • Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr>
  • Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org/
readme-fileREADME.md
deps (4)
revdeps (1)
metas (1)
libraries(0)

Package modules

Package sources

opam-installer

Package files

man/man1/opam-installer.1
lib/opam-installer/opam
lib/opam-installer/dune-package
lib/opam-installer/META
lib/opam-installer
doc/opam-installer/README.md
doc/opam-installer/LICENSE
doc/opam-installer/CHANGES
doc/opam-installer
bin/opam-installer