Opam Package opam-devel.2.0.8

Package info

opam-nameopam-devel
opam-version2.0.8
synopsisopam 2.0 bootstrapped binary
descriptionThis package compiles (bootstraps) opam. For consistency and safety of the installation, the binaries are not installed into the PATH, but into lib/opam-devel, from where the user can manually install them system-wide.
authors
  • Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>
  • Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>
  • Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>
  • Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>
  • Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>
  • Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>
  • Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>
  • Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>
  • Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr>
  • Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
homepagehttps://opam.ocaml.org
readme-fileREADME.md
deps (4)
revdeps(0)
metas (1)
libraries(0)

Package modules

Package sources

opam-devel

Package files

man/man1/opam.1
man/man1/opam-var.1
man/man1/opam-upgrade.1
man/man1/opam-update.1
man/man1/opam-unpin.1
man/man1/opam-uninstall.1
man/man1/opam-switch.1
man/man1/opam-source.1
man/man1/opam-show.1
man/man1/opam-search.1
man/man1/opam-repository.1
man/man1/opam-remove.1
man/man1/opam-remote.1
man/man1/opam-reinstall.1
man/man1/opam-pin.1
man/man1/opam-list.1
man/man1/opam-lint.1
man/man1/opam-install.1
man/man1/opam-init.1
man/man1/opam-info.1
man/man1/opam-help.1
man/man1/opam-exec.1
man/man1/opam-env.1
man/man1/opam-config.1
man/man1/opam-clean.1
man/man1/opam-admin.1
man/man1/opam-admin-upgrade.1
man/man1/opam-admin-make.1
man/man1/opam-admin-list.1
man/man1/opam-admin-lint.1
man/man1/opam-admin-index.1
man/man1/opam-admin-help.1
man/man1/opam-admin-filter.1
man/man1/opam-admin-check.1
man/man1/opam-admin-cache.1
man/man1/opam-admin-add-hashes.1
man/man1/opam-admin-add-constraint.1
lib/opam-devel/opam
lib/opam-devel/dune-package
lib/opam-devel/META
lib/opam-devel
doc/opam-devel/README.md
doc/opam-devel/LICENSE
doc/opam-devel/CHANGES
doc/opam-devel