Opam Package atdgen.2.2.1

Package info

opam-nameatdgen
opam-version2.2.1
synopsisGenerates efficient JSON serializers, deserializers and validators
description Atdgen is a command-line program that takes as input type definitions in the ATD syntax and produces OCaml code suitable for data serialization and deserialization. Two data formats are currently supported, these are biniou and JSON. Atdgen-biniou and Atdgen-json will refer to Atdgen used in one context or the other. Atdgen was designed with efficiency and durability in mind. Software authors are encouraged to use Atdgen directly and to write tools that may reuse part of Atdgen’s source code.
authors
  • Martin Jambon <martin@mjambon.com>
  • David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
  • Rudi Grinberg <me@rgrinberg.com>
  • Ivan Jager <aij+git@mrph.org>
  • Jeff Meister <nanaki@gmail.com>
  • Carmelo Piccione <carmelo.piccione@gmail.com>
  • Raman Varabets <roman.vorobets@gmail.com>
  • Mathieu Baudet <mathieubaudet@fb.com>
  • Rauan Mayemir <rauan@mayemir.io>
  • Louis Roché <louis@louisroche.net>
  • Brendan Long <self@brendanlong.com>
  • Christophe Troestler <christophe.Troestler@umons.ac.be>
  • Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>
  • haoyang <haoyang@esper.co>
homepagehttps://github.com/ahrefs/atd
licenseMIT
changes-fileCHANGES.md
license-fileLICENSE.md
readme-fileREADME.md
deps (6)
revdeps (18)
metas (1)
libraries (1)

Package modules

Package sources

atdgen

Package files

lib/atdgen/version.ml
lib/atdgen/opam
lib/atdgen/dune-package
lib/atdgen/atdgen__Version.cmx
lib/atdgen/atdgen__Version.cmt
lib/atdgen/atdgen__Version.cmi
lib/atdgen/atdgen__.ml
lib/atdgen/atdgen__.cmx
lib/atdgen/atdgen__.cmt
lib/atdgen/atdgen__.cmi
lib/atdgen/atdgen.ml
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cmxs
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cmxa
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cmx
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cmt
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cmi
lib/atdgen/atdgen.cma
lib/atdgen/atdgen.a
lib/atdgen/META
lib/atdgen
doc/atdgen/README.md
doc/atdgen/LICENSE.md
doc/atdgen/CHANGES.md
doc/atdgen
bin/cppo-json
bin/atdgen-cppo
bin/atdgen